New To the World of Blogging

PicMonkey Collage 

This is my first post and this is going to be a blog for my new monthly subscription box.  I am so very new to this, so please be patient with me.  I am sure I will make mistakes along the way.  If you have any suggestions (please be nice about it), I will gladly listen!  So you’re thinking, “oh great, another subscription box”.  Well, yes, this is another subscription box.  I decided to try my hand at E-commerce and see if I can make a go of it.  So what’s this box all about? you ask – My box is going to be all about hot and spicy foods!  I love spicy foods anything from jalapeno to Habanero peppers, but have a hard time finding different products that are “peppered up”.  I decided to make a monthly box that I could send out to all you “hot heads” that love hot and spicy foods, not just salsa or hot sauces, but a variety of products like chips, candies, drink mixes, etc., all things that are hot and spicy. 

So what’s in the box?  Each month I will search for new and different hot and spicy products to put in the boxes.  You will get 4-5 full-size products to try out.  That’s pretty much the gist of it.  You can sign up for a 3 month, 6 month or 12 month subscription.  You can also do a one-time box if you aren’t sure this is for you. 

In addition we will be doing monthly drawings for gift cards on our Facebook and Twitter pages as well as other free product giveaways.  We are hoping to do special promotions throughout the year as well! 

Right now we are in the beta testing stage and getting everything set up, legal stuff and all.  We are hoping to be ready to take orders in a couple of weeks so that we can start shipping our first boxes in March.  Will keep you updated on our progress!

Leave a Reply

